Printing

DSC_8043

There is nothing that I like more than printing fabrics. I guess that there is something about working with colors that makes people happy. Color make people happy i suppose, i wonder why. I still need to get a better way to buy fabric paint, I’m still using the stash that I brought from the States. So far I went to two stores in Tel Aviv, but they don’t have a good selection. One store online that has amazing stuff is Dharma.

DSC_8051

The lines are printed using tape and the dots using rubber caps.DSC_8472 And this is one of my buckets, or fabric baskets. They are very useful to store all kind of things, from toys to clothes, to almost anything.DSC_8471 DSC_8469

3 thoughts on “Printing

Leave a Reply

